Home Parish Council Village Diary Maharajah's Well Stoke Row Club Businesses Clubs & Groups
 Parish Council Info
 Annual Electors' Meeting
 Notice Board
 Parishioner Feedback

 Village Police

Quick Links
ORGANISATION Tuesday, April 25, 2017 

Organisation of the Parish Council

Parish Council
The Parish Council consists of six members, plus our invaluable Parish Clerk.

The Members are:

  • Julian Kennedy (Chairman)
  • Maureen Ball
  • Brian Foley 
  • Catherine Hale (Vice Chairman)
  • Sara O'Byrne
  • Tracey Preedy

SODC member: Cllr. J. Nimmo-Smith

OCC member: Cllr. K. Bulmer

Stoke Row Church

Village Map

Village Common

Cherry Tree Pub
  Copyright 2004 StokeRow.Net. All rights reserved.